League Website

League Schedule - Atoms I (2018)

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Monday, May 7, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Nationals at Atoms I - Orioles
Monday, May 7, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Tigers at Atoms I - Braves
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Braves at Atoms I - Orioles
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Blue Jays at Atoms I - Cardinals
Friday, May 11, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Tigers at Atoms I - Blue Jays
Friday, May 11, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Royals at Atoms I - Cardinals
Monday, May 14, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Cardinals at Atoms I - Nationals
Monday, May 14, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Orioles at Atoms I - Tigers
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Braves at Atoms I - Royals
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Tigers at Atoms I - Cardinals
Friday, May 18, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Nationals at Atoms I - Braves
Monday, May 21, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Nationals at Atoms I - Blue Jays
Monday, May 21, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Royals at Atoms I - Orioles
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Cardinals at Atoms I - Royals
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Orioles at Atoms I - Braves
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Blue Jays at Atoms I - Tigers
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Braves at Atoms I - Cardinals
Friday, June 1, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Blue Jays at Atoms I - Nationals
Monday, June 4, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Tigers at Atoms I - Nationals
Monday, June 4, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Royals at Atoms I - Blue Jays
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Blue Jays at Atoms I - Braves
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Nationals at Atoms I - Royals
Friday, June 8, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Tigers at Atoms I - Royals
Friday, June 8, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Blue Jays at Atoms I - Orioles
Monday, June 11, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Cardinals at Atoms I - Orioles
Monday, June 11, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Royals at Atoms I - Tigers
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Orioles at Atoms I - Blue Jays
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Braves at Atoms I - Nationals
Friday, June 15, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Royals at Atoms I - Nationals
Friday, June 15, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Braves at Atoms I - Blue Jays
Monday, June 18, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Cardinals at Atoms I - Blue Jays
Monday, June 18, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Orioles at Atoms I - Nationals
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Braves at Atoms I - Tigers
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Nationals at Atoms I - Cardinals
Friday, June 22, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Nationals at Atoms I - Tigers
Friday, June 22, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Orioles at Atoms I - Cardinals
Monday, June 25, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Royals at Atoms I - Braves
Monday, June 25, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Tigers at Atoms I - Orioles
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Orioles at Atoms I - Royals
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Cardinals at Atoms I - Tigers
Friday, June 29, 2018 Ebeler #1
6:00 pm Atoms I - Cardinals at Atoms I - Braves
Friday, June 29, 2018 Ebeler #3
6:00 pm Atoms I - Blue Jays at Atoms I - Royals

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.10
from All-Pro Software on 3/28/2018 10:26:35 PM