High School Hockey League of Nassau County

 

Team Schedule - LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, January 04, 2015 5:45 pm BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON Bethpage L: 0-1
Friday, January 09, 2015 6:45 pm at WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS Newbridge L: 3-6
Sunday, January 25, 2015 3:30 pm at PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS Iceworks W: 6-5
Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:45 pm SYOSSET MS Iceworks W: 5-4
Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:45 pm at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON Iceworks L: 3-5
Sunday, February 22, 2015 7:30 pm at SEWANHAKA MS Bethpage L: 2-5
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 6:15 pm PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS Bethpage
Friday, March 06, 2015 6:30 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS Newbridge
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:15 pm SEWANHAKA MS Bethpage
Sunday, March 22, 2015 3:30 pm at SYOSSET MS Iceworks

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 2/26/2015 2:08:44 PM