High School Hockey League of Nassau County

 

Team Schedule - COLD SPRING HARBOR VARSITY

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Friday, November 07, 2014 6:50 pm LONG BEACH VARSITY Long Beach W: 1-0
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 pm MANHASSET VARSITY Eisenhower L: 2-12
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:30 pm at PLAINEDGE VARSITY Iceworks L: 6-12
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 7:00 pm BETHPAGE VARSITY Eisenhower T: 5-5
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 7:00 pm at SYOSSET VARSITY Eisenhower L: 4-8
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:15 pm BELLMORE/MERRICK VARSITY Bethpage L: 3-9
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:15 pm at MASSAPEQUA VARSITY Eisenhower L: 3-4
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:00 pm at MANHASSET VARSITY Eisenhower L: 1-3
Friday, December 19, 2014 6:50 pm at LONG BEACH VARSITY Long Beach W: 4-3
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:30 pm MASSAPEQUA VARSITY Bethpage W: 6-4
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 6:15 pm PLAINEDGE VARSITY Bethpage L: 0-6
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 8:30 pm at BETHPAGE VARSITY Bethpage W: 9-3
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:00 pm SYOSSET VARSITY Eisenhower L: 3-4
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 6:15 pm at BELLMORE/MERRICK VARSITY Bethpage L: 2-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 2/26/2015 2:08:44 PM