High School Hockey League of Nassau County

 

League Schedule - 2014-2015 JUNIOR VARSITY

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, October 05, 2014 5:40 pm Long Beach VALLEY STREAM JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Sunday, October 05, 2014 5:45 pm Bethpage MASSAPEQUA JV at PLAINVIEW JV
Sunday, October 05, 2014 7:00 pm Iceworks MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:00 pm Eisenhower MASSAPEQUA JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Sunday, October 12, 2014 5:40 pm Long Beach PLAINVIEW JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Sunday, October 12, 2014 7:00 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:00 pm Eisenhower BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Sunday, October 19, 2014 5:40 pm Long Beach SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Sunday, October 19, 2014 5:45 pm Bethpage MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Sunday, October 19, 2014 7:00 pm Iceworks VALLEY STREAM JV at PLAINVIEW JV
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:00 pm Eisenhower PLAINVIEW JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Sunday, October 26, 2014 5:40 pm Long Beach PLAINVIEW JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:00 pm Iceworks MASSAPEQUA JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Sunday, November 02, 2014 5:40 pm Long Beach VALLEY STREAM JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Sunday, November 02, 2014 5:45 pm Bethpage PLAINVIEW JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Sunday, November 02, 2014 6:45 pm Iceworks SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Monday, November 03, 2014 8:15 pm Newbridge BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Sunday, November 09, 2014 5:40 pm Long Beach PLAINVIEW JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Monday, November 10, 2014 6:00 pm Iceworks SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:45 pm Bethpage MASSAPEQUA JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Sunday, November 16, 2014 5:45 pm Bethpage VALLEY STREAM JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Sunday, November 23, 2014 5:45 pm Bethpage MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at PLAINVIEW JV
Sunday, November 23, 2014 6:45 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Sunday, November 30, 2014 5:40 pm Long Beach MASSAPEQUA JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Sunday, November 30, 2014 5:45 pm Bethpage BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Sunday, November 30, 2014 6:45 pm Iceworks PLAINVIEW JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Sunday, December 07, 2014 5:45 pm Bethpage VALLEY STREAM JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Sunday, December 07, 2014 6:45 pm Iceworks SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at PLAINVIEW JV
Sunday, December 14, 2014 5:40 pm Long Beach MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Sunday, December 14, 2014 5:45 pm Bethpage MASSAPEQUA JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:45 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at PLAINVIEW JV
Sunday, December 21, 2014 5:45 pm Bethpage VALLEY STREAM JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Sunday, December 21, 2014 6:45 pm Iceworks MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:45 pm Bethpage VALLEY STREAM JV at PLAINVIEW JV
Sunday, January 11, 2015 6:45 pm Iceworks MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Monday, January 12, 2015 6:30 pm Newbridge SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Sunday, January 18, 2015 5:40 pm Long Beach MASSAPEQUA JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Sunday, January 18, 2015 5:45 pm Bethpage BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Sunday, January 18, 2015 6:45 pm Iceworks PLAINVIEW JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:40 pm Long Beach PLAINVIEW JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:45 pm Bethpage SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Sunday, January 25, 2015 6:45 pm Iceworks VALLEY STREAM JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Sunday, February 08, 2015 5:40 pm Long Beach VALLEY STREAM JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Sunday, February 08, 2015 6:45 pm Iceworks MASSAPEQUA JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Sunday, February 08, 2015 8:30 pm Iceworks MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at PLAINVIEW JV
Sunday, February 22, 2015 5:40 pm Long Beach SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at PLAINVIEW JV
Sunday, February 22, 2015 5:45 pm Bethpage VALLEY STREAM JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Sunday, February 22, 2015 6:45 pm Iceworks MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Sunday, March 01, 2015 5:45 pm Bethpage MASSAPEQUA JV at SYOSSET/JERICHO JV
Sunday, March 08, 2015 5:40 pm Long Beach SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Sunday, March 08, 2015 5:45 pm Bethpage PLAINVIEW JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Sunday, March 08, 2015 6:45 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:00 pm Bethpage MASSAPEQUA JV at PLAINVIEW JV
Sunday, March 15, 2015 5:40 pm Long Beach PLAINVIEW JV at MASSAPEQUA JV
Sunday, March 15, 2015 5:45 pm Bethpage BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Sunday, March 15, 2015 6:45 pm Iceworks SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 6:45 pm Bethpage MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at BELLMORE/MERRICK JV
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 8:30 pm Bethpage SYOSSET/JERICHO JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:15 pm Bethpage MANHASSET/PORT WASHINGTON JV at VALLEY STREAM JV
Friday, March 20, 2015 8:15 pm Eisenhower BELLMORE/MERRICK JV at PLAINVIEW JV

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 2/26/2015 2:08:44 PM