High School Hockey League of Nassau County

 

League Schedule - 2015 MIDDLE SCHOOL

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, January 04, 2015 5:00 pm Iceworks MASSAPEQUA MS at PLAINVIEW MS
Sunday, January 04, 2015 5:40 pm Long Beach COLD SPRING HARBOR MS at LONG BEACH MS
Sunday, January 04, 2015 5:45 pm Bethpage BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON at LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS
Sunday, January 04, 2015 6:45 pm Iceworks MANHASSET MS at PORT WASHINGTON MS
Sunday, January 04, 2015 7:10 pm Long Beach ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE MS at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS NAVY
Sunday, January 04, 2015 7:30 pm Bethpage PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS at WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS
Sunday, January 04, 2015 8:30 pm Iceworks SYOSSET MS at SEWANHAKA MS
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 6:45 pm Bethpage PLAINVIEW MS at GARDEN CITY MS
Friday, January 09, 2015 6:45 pm Newbridge LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS at WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS
Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:45 pm Iceworks LONG BEACH MS at ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE MS
Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:15 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK MS NAVY at COLD SPRING HARBOR MS
Sunday, January 11, 2015 3:30 pm Iceworks OCEANSIDE MS at MANHASSET MS
Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:00 pm Iceworks PLAINVIEW MS at MASSAPEQUA MS
Sunday, January 11, 2015 7:30 pm Bethpage PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON
Sunday, January 11, 2015 8:30 pm Iceworks WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS at SEWANHAKA MS
Friday, January 16, 2015 8:15 pm Eisenhower GARDEN CITY MS at PLAINEDGE MS
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:45 pm Iceworks PLAINEDGE MS at GARDEN CITY MS
Sunday, January 18, 2015 2:30 pm Eisenhower COLD SPRING HARBOR MS at ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE MS
Sunday, January 18, 2015 3:30 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK MS NAVY at LONG BEACH MS
Sunday, January 18, 2015 4:00 pm Eisenhower PLAINVIEW MS at OCEANSIDE MS
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6:45 pm Bethpage LONG BEACH MS at COLD SPRING HARBOR MS
Friday, January 23, 2015 6:50 pm Long Beach COLD SPRING HARBOR MS at LONG BEACH MS
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:45 pm Iceworks MASSAPEQUA MS at GARDEN CITY MS
Saturday, January 24, 2015 2:15 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK MS NAVY at ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE MS
Sunday, January 25, 2015 3:30 pm Iceworks LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS at PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS
Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:00 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON at WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS
Sunday, January 25, 2015 8:30 pm Iceworks PORT WASHINGTON MS at PLAINVIEW MS
Friday, January 30, 2015 8:15 pm Eisenhower WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON
Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:45 pm Iceworks SYOSSET MS at LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS
Saturday, January 31, 2015 2:15 pm Iceworks PLAINVIEW MS at PLAINEDGE MS
Friday, February 06, 2015 8:15 pm Eisenhower SEWANHAKA MS at SYOSSET MS
Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:45 pm Iceworks LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON
Saturday, February 07, 2015 2:15 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK MS NAVY at LONG BEACH MS
Sunday, February 08, 2015 3:30 pm Iceworks PORT WASHINGTON MS at OCEANSIDE MS
Sunday, February 08, 2015 5:00 pm Iceworks PLAINVIEW MS at MANHASSET MS
Friday, February 13, 2015 6:45 pm Newbridge SEWANHAKA MS at WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS
Friday, February 13, 2015 8:15 pm Eisenhower COLD SPRING HARBOR MS at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS NAVY
Saturday, February 14, 2015 12:45 pm Iceworks GARDEN CITY MS at MANHASSET MS
Saturday, February 14, 2015 2:15 pm Iceworks MASSAPEQUA MS at OCEANSIDE MS
Sunday, February 22, 2015 3:30 pm Iceworks MANHASSET MS at MASSAPEQUA MS
Sunday, February 22, 2015 5:00 pm Iceworks OCEANSIDE MS at PLAINEDGE MS
Sunday, February 22, 2015 7:10 pm Long Beach ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE MS at LONG BEACH MS
Sunday, February 22, 2015 7:30 pm Bethpage LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS at SEWANHAKA MS
Sunday, February 22, 2015 8:30 pm Iceworks SYOSSET MS at PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS
Monday, February 23, 2015 6:00 pm Iceworks WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS at SYOSSET MS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:45 pm Bethpage PLAINEDGE MS at PORT WASHINGTON MS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 8:30 pm Bethpage ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE MS at COLD SPRING HARBOR MS
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:15 pm Bethpage OCEANSIDE MS at MASSAPEQUA MS
Friday, February 27, 2015 6:45 pm Newbridge SYOSSET MS at WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS
Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:45 pm Iceworks GARDEN CITY MS at OCEANSIDE MS
Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:15 pm Iceworks PLAINEDGE MS at PLAINVIEW MS
Sunday, March 01, 2015 3:30 pm Iceworks MASSAPEQUA MS at MANHASSET MS
Sunday, March 01, 2015 5:00 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON at SEWANHAKA MS
Sunday, March 01, 2015 7:30 pm Bethpage PORT WASHINGTON MS at PLAINEDGE MS
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 6:45 pm Bethpage LONG BEACH MS at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS NAVY
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 7:00 pm Eisenhower PORT WASHINGTON MS at GARDEN CITY MS
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 6:15 pm Bethpage PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS at LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00 pm Bethpage MANHASSET MS at OCEANSIDE MS
Friday, March 06, 2015 6:30 pm Newbridge WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS at LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS
Friday, March 06, 2015 6:50 pm Long Beach LONG BEACH MS at ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE MS
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:15 pm Eisenhower GARDEN CITY MS at PORT WASHINGTON MS
Saturday, March 07, 2015 12:45 pm Iceworks MANHASSET MS at PLAINEDGE MS
Saturday, March 07, 2015 2:15 pm Iceworks COLD SPRING HARBOR MS at ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE MS
Sunday, March 08, 2015 3:30 pm Iceworks OCEANSIDE MS at PORT WASHINGTON MS
Sunday, March 08, 2015 5:00 pm Iceworks SYOSSET MS at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON
Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:10 pm Long Beach PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS at SEWANHAKA MS
Sunday, March 08, 2015 8:30 pm Iceworks MASSAPEQUA MS at PLAINEDGE MS
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 5:15 pm Bethpage PLAINEDGE MS at MASSAPEQUA MS
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:15 pm Eisenhower BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON at PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00 pm Eisenhower PORT WASHINGTON MS at MANHASSET MS
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:45 pm Eisenhower GARDEN CITY MS at PLAINVIEW MS
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:15 pm Bethpage SEWANHAKA MS at LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS
Friday, March 13, 2015 6:45 pm Newbridge WANTAGH/SEAFORD MS at PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS
Friday, March 13, 2015 6:50 pm Long Beach PLAINEDGE MS at OCEANSIDE MS
Friday, March 13, 2015 8:15 pm Eisenhower SEWANHAKA MS at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON
Saturday, March 14, 2015 12:45 pm Iceworks PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS at SYOSSET MS
Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:15 pm Iceworks ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE MS at BELLMORE/MERRICK MS NAVY
Sunday, March 15, 2015 3:30 pm Iceworks PLAINVIEW MS at PORT WASHINGTON MS
Sunday, March 15, 2015 5:00 pm Iceworks BELLMORE/MERRICK MS NAVY at COLD SPRING HARBOR MS
Sunday, March 15, 2015 7:10 pm Long Beach PLAINEDGE MS at MANHASSET MS
Sunday, March 15, 2015 7:30 pm Bethpage BELLMORE/MERRICK MS MAROON at SYOSSET MS
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:00 pm Eisenhower OCEANSIDE MS at PLAINVIEW MS
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 8:00 pm Bethpage OCEANSIDE MS at GARDEN CITY MS
Saturday, March 21, 2015 2:15 pm Iceworks GARDEN CITY MS at MASSAPEQUA MS
Sunday, March 22, 2015 3:30 pm Iceworks LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE MS at SYOSSET MS
Sunday, March 22, 2015 5:00 pm Iceworks MANHASSET MS at PLAINVIEW MS
Sunday, March 22, 2015 5:45 pm Bethpage SEWANHAKA MS at PLAINVIEW/BETHPAGE MS
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 6:45 pm Bethpage PORT WASHINGTON MS at MASSAPEQUA MS
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 8:30 pm Bethpage MANHASSET MS at GARDEN CITY MS
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:15 pm Bethpage MASSAPEQUA MS at PORT WASHINGTON MS

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 2/26/2015 2:08:45 PM