High School Hockey League of Nassau County

 

Game Scores - 2014-2015 VARSITY-LIBERTY

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, November 02, 2014 Iceworks
3:30 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 3
LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 3
Sunday, November 02, 2014 Long Beach
8:40 pm ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 3
LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 8
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 Bethpage
8:00 pm LEVITTOWN VARSITY 6
OCEANSIDE VARSITY 3
Friday, November 07, 2014 Eisenhower
8:15 pm LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 7
OCEANSIDE VARSITY 5
Friday, November 07, 2014 Newbridge
6:45 pm LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 5
WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 2
Monday, November 10, 2014 Cantiague
9:30 pm LEVITTOWN VARSITY 12
WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 2
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Bethpage
8:30 pm LEVITTOWN VARSITY 10
LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 3
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Bethpage
8:00 pm OCEANSIDE VARSITY 4
LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 4
Friday, November 14, 2014 Eisenhower
8:15 pm LEVITTOWN VARSITY 4
OCEANSIDE VARSITY 1
Friday, November 14, 2014 Newbridge
6:45 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 2
ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 6
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Iceworks
4:30 pm OCEANSIDE VARSITY 5
LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 1
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Long Beach
8:40 pm FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 4
LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 11
Monday, November 17, 2014 Cantiague
9:30 pm LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 4
LEVITTOWN VARSITY 0
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Bethpage
6:45 pm ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 5
FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 2
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Eisenhower
7:00 pm LEVITTOWN VARSITY 10
LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 0
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Bethpage
8:00 pm LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 11
OCEANSIDE VARSITY 3
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Iceworks
4:45 pm FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 3
WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 8
Friday, November 21, 2014 Eisenhower
8:15 pm OCEANSIDE VARSITY 2
ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 2
Friday, November 21, 2014 Newbridge
6:45 pm LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 1
WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 4
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Bethpage
8:30 pm LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 1
LEVITTOWN VARSITY 6
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Eisenhower
7:00 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 8
ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 1
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Bethpage
8:00 pm OCEANSIDE VARSITY 1
ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 0

FORFEUT BY RVC UNTIL PLAYED
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Long Beach
7:10 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 5
OCEANSIDE VARSITY 0
8:40 pm ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 3
FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 4
Monday, December 01, 2014 Cantiague
9:30 pm FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 1
LEVITTOWN VARSITY 4
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Bethpage
8:00 pm LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 7
LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 4
Friday, December 05, 2014 Eisenhower
8:15 pm LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 6
LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 2
Friday, December 05, 2014 Newbridge
6:45 pm FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 1
WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 3
Monday, December 08, 2014 Cantiague
9:30 pm ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 1
LEVITTOWN VARSITY 12
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 Bethpage
6:45 pm FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 7
LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 4
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Bethpage
8:00 pm OCEANSIDE VARSITY 2
FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 6
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Long Beach
8:45 pm LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 8
ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 1
Friday, December 12, 2014 Newbridge
6:45 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 12
OCEANSIDE VARSITY 6
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Long Beach
8:40 pm LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 5
ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 2
Monday, December 15, 2014 Cantiague
9:30 pm LEVITTOWN VARSITY 3
WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 3
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Bethpage
6:45 pm LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 2
ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 6
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Bethpage
8:00 pm LEVITTOWN VARSITY 4
FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 1
Friday, December 19, 2014 Newbridge
6:45 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 4
LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 1
Monday, January 05, 2015 Cantiague
9:30 pm OCEANSIDE VARSITY 4
LEVITTOWN VARSITY 8
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 Bethpage
8:00 pm FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 4
LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 7
Friday, January 09, 2015 Eisenhower
8:15 pm ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 0
LEVITTOWN VARSITY 4
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Long Beach
7:10 pm ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 5
WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 2
8:40 pm LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 3
FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 10
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Bethpage
6:45 pm LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 4
OCEANSIDE VARSITY 3
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Bethpage
8:00 pm LEVITTOWN VARSITY 5
LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 2
Friday, January 16, 2015 Iceworks
5:15 pm LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 2
FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 5
Friday, January 16, 2015 Newbridge
6:45 pm LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 6
WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 7
Sunday, January 18, 2015 Long Beach
7:10 pm OCEANSIDE VARSITY 11
LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 2
8:40 pm FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 3
ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 3
Monday, January 19, 2015 Cantiague
9:30 pm LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 4
LEVITTOWN VARSITY 4
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Bethpage
8:00 pm ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 2
OCEANSIDE VARSITY 3
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Iceworks
4:45 pm LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 7
FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 6
Friday, January 23, 2015 Eisenhower
8:15 pm FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 3
LEVITTOWN VARSITY 2
Friday, January 23, 2015 Newbridge
6:45 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 2
LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 5
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Long Beach
7:10 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 3
FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 5
8:40 pm ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 5
LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 1
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Bethpage
8:00 pm LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 5
LYNBROOK/EAST ROCKAWAY VARSITY 3
Friday, January 30, 2015 Newbridge
6:45 pm OCEANSIDE VARSITY 5
WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 5
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 Bethpage
6:45 pm OCEANSIDE VARSITY 2
FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 6
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 Eisenhower
7:30 pm LEVITTOWN VARSITY 5
ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 5
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Bethpage
6:15 pm FRIENDS ACADEMY VARSITY 7
OCEANSIDE VARSITY 3
8:00 pm ROCKVILLE CENTRE/MALVERNE VARSITY 4
LOCUST VALLEY/NORTH SHORE VARSITY 6
Friday, February 06, 2015 Newbridge
6:45 pm WANTAGH/SEAFORD VARSITY 1
LEVITTOWN VARSITY 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 2/26/2015 2:08:45 PM