Alva Recreation Complex

Team Schedule - Bates Cattle Co.

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Carly Thoma


Tuesday, September 05, 2017 6:00 pm Laser Sharks Field #3 W: 5-4
Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:00 pm vs Dr. Lott Field #3 W: 7-6
Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:00 pm vs Alva State Bank U8 Field #3 L: 4-5
Monday, September 18, 2017 7:00 pm Twisted Knot Field #3 L: 4-8
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00 pm vs Goal Getters Field #3 L: 1-6
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:00 pm vs Laser Sharks Field #3 L: 0-1
Monday, October 02, 2017 6:00 pm Dr. Lott Field #3 W: 8-3
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 6:00 pm Alva State Bank U8 Field #3 W: 5-1
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:00 pm Goal Getters Field #3 L: 4-7
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00 pm vs Twisted Knot Field #3 L: 1-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/17/2017 8:32:09 AM