Alva Recreation Complex

Team Schedule - Twisted Knot

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Vanna Jones


Thursday, September 07, 2017 7:00 pm Goal Getters Field #3 L: 1-4
Monday, September 11, 2017 7:00 pm vs Laser Sharks Field #3 W: 6-0
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00 pm Dr. Lott Field #3 W: 4-0
Monday, September 18, 2017 7:00 pm vs Bates Cattle Co. Field #3 W: 8-4
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:00 pm vs Alva State Bank U8 Field #3 L: 1-3
Monday, October 02, 2017 7:00 pm Laser Sharks Field #3 L: 2-3
Thursday, October 05, 2017 7:00 pm vs Dr. Lott Field #3 Cancelled
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00 pm Alva State Bank U8 Field #3 W: 5-4
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00 pm Bates Cattle Co. Field #3 W: 3-1
Monday, October 16, 2017 7:00 pm vs Goal Getters Field #3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/16/2017 9:37:01 AM