Alva Recreation Complex

League Schedule - 2017 U10 Soccer

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

TeamContact PersonPhoneEmail
No Divisions
1DanPul TruckingKim Bowling
2HPCLisa Vermillion
3NW LandscapeTim Maharry
4Lyn's T-ShirtNathan Clover
5Kirkham FarmsKrys Gleyre
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 HPC vs Lyn's T-Shirt
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 DanPul Trucking vs NW Landscape
Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 NW Landscape vs Kirkham Farms
Thursday, September 07, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 Lyn's T-Shirt vs DanPul Trucking
Monday, September 11, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 Kirkham Farms vs Lyn's T-Shirt
Monday, September 11, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 DanPul Trucking vs HPC
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 HPC vs Kirkham Farms
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 Lyn's T-Shirt vs NW Landscape
Monday, September 18, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 Kirkham Farms vs DanPul Trucking
Monday, September 18, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 NW Landscape vs HPC
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 NW Landscape vs DanPul Trucking
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 Lyn's T-Shirt vs HPC
Monday, September 25, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 DanPul Trucking vs Lyn's T-Shirt
   CANCELLED
Monday, September 25, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 Kirkham Farms vs NW Landscape
   CANCELLED
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 HPC vs DanPul Trucking
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 Lyn's T-Shirt vs Kirkham Farms
Monday, October 02, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 Kirkham Farms vs HPC
Monday, October 02, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 NW Landscape vs Lyn's T-Shirt
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 HPC vs NW Landscape
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 DanPul Trucking vs Kirkham Farms
Monday, October 09, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 DanPul Trucking vs NW Landscape
Monday, October 09, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 HPC vs Lyn's T-Shirt
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 Lyn's T-Shirt vs DanPul Trucking
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00 pm Field #5 NW Landscape vs Kirkham Farms
Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:00 pm Field #5 HPC vs Kirkham Farms

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/17/2017 8:32:09 AM