Alva Recreation Complex

Game Scores - 2017 U10 Soccer

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm HPC 2
Lyn's T-Shirt 6
7:00 pm DanPul Trucking 2
NW Landscape 6
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm NW Landscape 8
Kirkham Farms 3
7:00 pm Lyn's T-Shirt 3
DanPul Trucking 2
Monday, September 11, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm Kirkham Farms 2
Lyn's T-Shirt 5
7:00 pm DanPul Trucking 3
HPC 1
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm HPC 2
Kirkham Farms 1
7:00 pm Lyn's T-Shirt 1
NW Landscape 5
Monday, September 18, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm Kirkham Farms 0
DanPul Trucking 3
7:00 pm NW Landscape 6
HPC 1
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm NW Landscape 6
DanPul Trucking 3
7:00 pm Lyn's T-Shirt 5
HPC 0
Monday, September 25, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm DanPul Trucking ...
Lyn's T-Shirt ...
7:00 pm Kirkham Farms ...
NW Landscape ...
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm HPC 1
DanPul Trucking 3
7:00 pm Lyn's T-Shirt 1
Kirkham Farms 2
Monday, October 02, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm Kirkham Farms 2
HPC 1
7:00 pm NW Landscape 6
Lyn's T-Shirt 1
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm HPC 1
NW Landscape 6
7:00 pm DanPul Trucking 0
Kirkham Farms 3
Monday, October 09, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm DanPul Trucking 2
NW Landscape 3
7:00 pm HPC 0
Lyn's T-Shirt 4
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm Lyn's T-Shirt 4
DanPul Trucking 1
7:00 pm NW Landscape 6
Kirkham Farms 0
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Field #5
6:00 pm HPC 3
Kirkham Farms 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/17/2017 8:32:10 AM