Hempfield Area Athletic Association

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Bovard - Altman (18U) Dan Altman 717-606-6821daltman@conterra.com
Central Hempfield - Defloria (6U) Craig Defloria 412-558-3100
Central Hempfield - Eperessi (10U) Jason Eperessi 724-244-3959
Central Hempfield - Fordyce (12U) Jeremy Fordyce 724-610-8758
Central Hempfield - Fry (12U) Kevin Fry 412-266-2350
Central Hempfield - Graham (6U) Scott Graham 412-979-7443
Central Hempfield - Harding (8U) Scott Harding 412-610-1300
Central Hempfield - Koshinsky (12U) Jim Koshinsky 724-850-4487
Central Hempfield - Marquez (12U) Jim Marquez 412-400-9964
Central Hempfield - Martz (8U) Brett Martz 724-882-9848brettmartz2@aol.com
Central Hempfield - Pompa (10U) Dan Pompa 724-420-3028dpompa@comcast.net
Central Hempfield - Sucke (8U) Steve Sucke 724-858-7976stevesucke@yahoo.com
Central Hempfield - Urban (10U) Craig Urban 724-858-5623urbancj@comcast.net
Central Hempfield - Varhola (15U) Jeremy Varhola 724-681-0691haaasoftball@icloud.com
Central Hempfield - Varhola (8U) Jeremy Varhola 724-681-0691haaasoftball@icloud.com
Central Hempfield - White (6U) Jayme White 412-225-2296jaymejimmi@comcast.net
Connellsville - Fulton (14U) Bill Fulton 724-640-5446
Connellsville - Johnson (14U) Jeremy Johnson 724-562-6068
Connellsville - Kern - 18U Eric Kern 724-771-8554
Connellsville - Koslawsky (14U) Matt Koslawsky 724-366-4775
Connellsville - Mcketrick (18U) Michael McKetrrck 724-570-8146
Greensburg Rec - Smith (18U) Doug Smith 724-216-4093tcommishdoug@verizon.net
Jeannette - Cycak (8U) Laura Cycak (724)516-9706Layce0826@gmail.com
Jeannette - Stein (10U) Tubby Stein 724-433-2570tubby_w_stein@yahoo.com
Latobe - Bauer (12U) Randy Bauer 724-454-1080latrobegirlsyouthsoftball@gmail.com
Latrobe - Blossey (10U) Blossey 7246722186
Latrobe - Borelli (8U) Josh Borelli 724-454-8935
Latrobe - Kubistek (8U)
Latrobe - Leviere (10U) Laura Leviere 724-771-2409ldcymmerman@gmail.com
Maxwell - Bateson (10U) Kerm Bateson 412-266-5438wilanlira@gmail.com
Maxwell - Cline (8U) Carlee Cline 724-288-3910yaq2121@yahoo.com
Maxwell - Fiorino (14U) Jeff Fiorino 724-787-5277theclaw70@comcast.net
Maxwell - Hamilton (8U) Jason Hamilton 724-331-3369jaseham@comcast.net
Maxwell - Himler (14U) Eric Himler 724-493-2111brhimler@comcast.net
Maxwell - Husenits (10U) MIke Husenits 724-840-1369mhusenits1@comcast.net
Maxwell - Iezzi (8U) Matt Iezzi 724-640-5596mandm44@verizon.net
Maxwell - Jones (10U) Adam Jones 724-875-0644adam.jones@gslions.net
Maxwell - McMillan (12U) Todd McMillan 724-244-1399ttmcm4@comcast.net
Maxwell - Obleter (8U) Rachael Obleter 724-205-1115rachaelscooking@gmail.com
Maxwell - Paronish (15U) Ray Paronish 724-678-1775rayparonish@comcast.net
Maxwell - Reilly (10U) Joe Reilly 412-418-0701joe56784@hotmail.com
Maxwell - Santangelo (12U) Joe Santangelo 724-244-9512m_santangelo@comcast.net
Maxwell - Switala (10U) Brian Switala 724-516-7408brian.switala@gslions.net
Maxwell - Whipkey (12U) Lloyd Whipkey 724-289-3773lwhip33@gmail.com
Maxwell- DePalma (8U) Dan Depalma 724-516-9389dmd2358@gmail.com
Mt Pleasant - Pawlikowsky (12U) Jason Pawlikowsky 724-875-8654jpawlikowsky@verizon.net
Mt Pleasant - Perbonish (12U) Mike Perbonish 724-570-9296
Mt Pleasant - Schultheis (15U) Chris Schultheis 724-309-4248
Mt Pleasant - Spallone (10U) Mike Spallone 412-287-0807
Mt Pleasant - Surma (10-U) Jay Surma 412-610-5905
Mt Pleasant - Tate (18U) Peggy Tate 724-219-7276
Mt Pleasant - Trainer (10U) Melissa Trainer 724-972-6968
Mt Pleasant - Whipkey (8U) Josh Whipkey 724-961-3902joshndeanna@ymail.com
Mt. Pleasant - Sillman (8U) Megan Silliman 724-205-2580
NCAA - Coleman (18U) Ray Coleman 412-760-2493rcoleman2173@comcast.net
New Stanton - 10UG
New Stanton - 6U
New Stanton - Desantis (12U) Nick Desantis 412-609-3112
New Stanton - Humes (10U) Charlie Humes 724-825-0734
New Stanton - Wagner (14U) Alan Wagner 724-600-6193
New Stanton - Wagner (18U) Alan Wagner 724-600-6193
New Stanton - Zontek (8U) Tim Zontek 724-454-1413
Rostraver - Calloway (10U) Ken Calloway 724-413-8406
Rostraver - French (18U) Jack French 724-970-4394
Rostraver - Grisnik (8U) George Grisnik 724-413-5632
Rostraver - Heid (15U) 724-972-2963
Rostraver - Stark (8U) Sean Stark 412-601-0514
Rostraver - Zubovic (10U) Eric Zebovic 724-415-9480eric.zubovic@ge.com
RW Clark - Lucas (18U) Angie Lucas 724-880-1862
Scottdale - Bricker (8U) Kayla Bricker 724-771-2243kaylabricker2203@gmail.com
Scottdale - Dopplehuer(12U) Erica Dopplehuer 724-600-4901Erica1221_112@yahoo.Com
Scottdale - Lucia (10U) Jay Lucia 412-559-8918jasonlucia1@gmail.com
Sewickley - Horvat (12U) Mark Horvat 724-396-4978mvh2455@gmail.com
Sewickley - Roebuck (10U) Mike Roebuck 724-219-7903
Sewickley - Smartnick (8U) Lisa Smartnick 724-493-4989lisasmartnick@comcast.net
Sewickley - Spudy (15U) Karl Spudy 412-592-1924karlspudy@aol.com
South Greensburg - Carusso(18U) Barry Carusso 412-817-1307
South Greensburg - Demine (14U) Don Demine 724-698-6757dond_piad@yahoo.com
South Greensburg - Denezza (10U) Mike Denezza 412-817-6650mrdenezza@gmail.com
South Greensburg - Douty (10U) Brian Douty 724-771-7927brian.douty6@gmail.com
South Greensburg - Mcgill (6U) Wayne McGill 724-972-9364waynemcgill15601@gmail.com
South Greensburg - Readd (8U) Corey Readd 724-579-6843coreyreadd@gmail.com
South Greensburg - Scarpa (12U) Matt Scarpa 724-331-2512cindymatt1610@comcast.net
South Greensburg - Scarpa (8U) Matt Scarpa 724-331-2512cindymatt1610@comcast.net
South Greensburg - Storkel (12U) Bob Storkel 724-433-8715
Southmoreland - Baird (8U) Scott Baird 724-757-5772Coachscottbaird@gmail.com
Southmoreland - Campbell (12U) John Campbell 724-640-6198
Southmoreland - Keefer (12U) Jeff Keefer 724-640-7725
Southmoreland - Marker (8U) B Marker 412-554-7324
Southmoreland - Pletcher (10U) Jason Pletcher 724-886-0901
Southmoreland - Ritenour (14U) Russ Ritenour 412-525-5954
Southmoreland - Skowronek (10U) Joe Skowronek 724-640-0795
Southmoreland - Wolfe (8U) Chip Wolfe 724-812-1700
Southmoreland - Yoder (10U) Adam Yoder 724-757-0075
Southmoreland 18U Greg Marchewka 724-433-5553
Southwest Greensburg - Chad - (12U) Chad 724-600-9288
Southwest Greensburg - Wright (12UG) Bill Wright 724-640-2210
Southwest Greensburg -DAN - (8U) Dan 724-217-4200
West/Central Hempfield 18U Don Knight 412-491-1682
WHAA - Booth (10U) Mark Booth 724-454-2771mbooth@comcast.net
WHAA - Brown (8U) Rusty Brown 724-787-7320rustyb11@comcast.net
WHAA - Bush (14U) Phil Bush 724-640-4831joiridezz@gmail.com
WHAA - Cohen (8U) Joe Cohen 724-757-9100josephcohen22@yahoo.com
WHAA - Hanley (10U) Mike Hanley 412-496-1421paeyedoc@verizon.net
WHAA - Hunter (12U) Joe Hunter 304-780-6223hunter15jc@comcast.net
WHAA - Swauger (12U) Monte Swauger 724-708-4444swaugeretc@comcast.net
WHAA - Ward (8U) Don Ward 724-971-2689warddon@ymail.com
WHAA - Wheaton (10U) Tom Wheaton 724-454-7538kwheaton25@gmail.com
Youngwood - (18U) Jason Lohr 724-972-9147
Youngwood - Domonkos (15U) Bill Domonkos (412) 310-3671
Youngwood - Fox (10U) Jason Fox 724-309-5701jasonfox32@comcast.net
Youngwood - Harvey (8U) Scott Harvey 724-493-8273amy619@comcast.net
Youngwood - Horchak (10U) Jim Horchak 724-493-5568
Youngwood - Janos (8U) Jeff Janos 724-757-4947jjanos8771@yahoo.com
Youngwood - Nelson (8U) Eric Nelson (724) 433-9556
Youngwood - Podkul (12U) Mark Podkul 412-913-5462podkul@comcast.net
Youngwood - Robertson (12U) Paul Robertson (724) 689-4980
Youngwood - Rumbaugh (8U) Dave Rumbaugh 724-825-9953
Youngwood - Selesky (12U) Jason Selesky 724-689-5636jjselesky@aol.com
Youngwood - Snyder (15U) Jason Snyder 724-689-9755snyder8064@live.com
Youngwood - Snyder (18U)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/10/2017 11:26:11 AM