NKSL League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules


Click on a team below to view its schedule



BCB400-Vonderhaar Tony Vonderhaar 859-393-9879tkwvonderhaar@fuse.net
BCB401-Cleveland Todd Cleveland 859-485-2295tcleveland1@earthlink.net
BCB402-Barnett Tom Barnett 859-991-1275odie5078@gmail.com
BCB403-Klayer Dan Klayer 859-525-2014dklayer@insightbb.com
BCB404-Keeling Doug Keeling 859-760-9976douglas.keeling@boone.kyschools.us
BCG400-Delp Eric Delp 859-384-6283serfdelp@fuse.net
BCG401-Bittlinger Fred Bittlinger 859-689-2093h3bittlinger@yahoo.com
BCG402-Lee Steve Lee 859-534-5913steveleehome@yahoo.com
BCG403-Barnett Tom Barnett 859-991-1275odie5078@gmail.com
BSS101-Chun Annie Chun 859-344-1772anniechun@insightbb.com
BSS102-Spaulding Tony Spaulding 859-803-0677tony.spaulding@fuse.net
BSS103-Syfert Scot Syfert 859-331-3613syfert.sw@pg.com
BSS104-McCoy Jeff McCoy 859-341-2834mccoyjeff@yahoo.com
BSS105-Goodwin Jill Goodwin 859-802-9756jsbimo@yahoo.com
BSS106-Kramer Christa Kramer 859-578-8704ckramer@fuse.net
BSS107-Wells Lance Wells 859-426-1235lance.wells@53.com
BSS108-Popham Steve Popham 859-341-7804jpopham@insightbb.com
BSS201-Shelton Scott Shelton 859-578-8780scott.shelton@pfizer.com
BSS202-GoodWin Jill GoodWin 859-802-9756jsbimo@yahoo.com
BSS203-Finn Brian Finn 859-801-7413brian.finn@xpedx.com
BSS204-Ruedebusch Mark Ruedebusch 859-426-9524ruedebusch2@insightbb.com
BSS205-Sketch Denny Sketch 859-363-9328dsketch@villamadonna.net
BSS206-Klaiss Nick Klaiss 859-380-9182nklaiss@insightbb.com
BSS207-Readnour Jack Readnour 859-426-0055jackreadnour@gmail.com
BSS301-Alcorn Tom Alcorn 859-331-1245toma366@yahoo.com
BSS302-Hamm Katie Hamm 513-602-1530ktchamm@aol.com
BSS303-Sweeten Jon Sweeten 859-360-3162becky.sweeten@gmail.com
BSS304-Timmerding Kevin Timmerding 859-261-2838timmerk@insightbb.com
BSS305-Evans Darryl Evans 859-331-4440evansfamilyftm@aol.com
BSS401-Wischer Pete Wischer 859-341-2565pwischer@ADCGlass.com
BSS402-Garvey John Garvey 513-739-1747jgarvey@garveyshearer.com
BSS403-Winter Neil Winter 859-344-8461wintern@ReadingRock.com
BSS501-Wells Lance Wells 859-426-1235Lance.Wells@53.com
BSS502-Riordan Mike Riordan 859-426-0174mpr58@yahoo.com
BSS503-Epplen Jeff Epplen 859-426-5384jepplen@rudler.com
BSS601-Breetz Dan Breetz 859-982-9326robertbreetz@gmail.com
BSS701-Dosker Marshall Dosker 859-344-1297mkdosker@strausstroy.com
CCN710-Huber Gregg Huber 859-441-0015J.HUBER32@yahoo.com
CCN730-Shuley David Shuley 859-781-2795davidshuley@Gmail.com
CCN800-Harrington Bill Harrington 859-261-8929harringtonbnb@zoomtown.com
CCN820-McIntosh Eric McIntosh 859-781-2975ericmac920@gmail.com
CCN830-Cooney Mic Cooney 859-448-0668michael.cooney@pnc.com
CCN840-Kappesser John Kappesser 859-781-8155john.kappesser@duke-energy.com
CCN850-Kremer Harold Kremer 859-442-8973imhpkcpa@yahoo.com
CS10B1-Stoneburner Matt Stoneburner 859-635-2224Matt.Stoneburner@emerson.com
CS10B2-Taft Amber Taft 859-442-2529amber.gline@gmail.com
CS10G1-Ward Cyle Ward 859-448-9262clkward@live.com
CS10G2-Gebauer Bill Gebauer 859-908-0223jrbill37@yahoo.com
CS10G3-Brinkdoepke Howard Brinkdoepke 859-322-0519BRINKDOEPKE@msn.com
CS10G4-Nichols Amber Nichols 859-635-3557ambernicholsmk@hotmail.com
CS12B1-Truett Sonny Truett 859-448-0252sonny_colette@fuse.net
CS12B2-Scott Chris Scott 859-462-4991angiescott76@yahoo.com
CS12B3-Hartig Don Hartig 859-441-2791jeromemounce@insightbb.com
CS12G1-Pruetz Brent Pruetz 859-635-6998bpruetz@fuse.net
CS12G2-Schumacher Mark Schumacher 859-635-8892mschu@ekns.net
CS14B1-Steffen Allen Steffen 859-635-2645stovetop1@insightbb.com
CS14G1-Twehues Cindy Twehues 859-635-9887ctwehues05@fuse.net
CSU8B1-Turner Nick Turner 859-694-1096nickturnerconstruction@yahoo.com
CSU8B2-Mazzei Anthony Mazzei 513-232-9779afmazzei08@gmail.com
CSU8B3-Schroers Bryan Schroers 859-635-6423bgschroers@insightbb.com
CSU8G1-Leicht Cindy Leicht 859-694-1045LEICHT70@yahoo.com
CSU8G2-Zengel Karen Zengel 859-448-0054karen.zengel@nielsen.com
CSU8G3-Harper Becca Harper 859-472-1262Harper345@hotmail.com
DX049-Barker Matt Barker 859-750-5338Mrbarker@fuse.net
DX050-Barkie William Barkie 859-802-1023wbarkie@fuse.net
DX052-Schultz Zak Schultz 513-623-1924cmschultz@zoomtown.com
DX139-Simkonis John Simkonis 513-255-0047John.simkonis@huntington.com
DX240-Romer Mark Romer 859-951-8827Romer.mark@gmail.com
DX756-Diebold Jeff Diebold 859-331-6424jeff.diebold@officeware.com
DX757-Romer Mark Romer 859-951-8827Romer.mark@gmail.com
DX758-Sturm Chris Sturm 859-630-7038Christopher.sturm@hotmail.com
DX759-Moats Kim Moats 859-331-3038Kim.moats@yahoo.com
DX760-Woeste Brian Woeste 859-640-2050bwoeste@hotmail.com
DX858-Adley Chris Adley 859-581-7944leenatachris@insightbb.com
DX859-Zekl Brian Zekl 513-413-4569bzekl@hotmail.com
DX861-Link Katie Link 859-426-0818kcaoelky@gmail.com
DX862-Ward Tony Ward 859-331-5924Anthony_ward@insightbb.com
DX863-Burg Jeff Burg 859-240-6332Dajoker93@hotmail.com
DX950-Simkonis John Simkonis 513-255-0047John.simkonis@huntington.com
DX952-Maschinot Greg Maschinot 859-426-0523gmaschinot@insightbb.com
ER057-Huser Kim Huser 859-866-4473kimhuser@yahoo.com
ER058-Franks Brian Franks 859-801-8689d.franks@fuse.net
ER144-Skaggs Sean Skaggs 859-331-4517dawnandsean.skaggs@gmail.com
ER145-Snowball Carry Snowball 859-640-8969carrysnowball@yahoo.com
ER327-Ramsey Karen Ramsey 859-462-4358karen.ramsey@omnicare.com
ER742-Bowen Justin Bowen 859-835-9332highbinder2@yahoo.com
ER766-Egan Aaron Egan 859-240-8882aegan29@yahoo.com
ER866-Staubach Shamus Staubach 859-250-4448shamus@lakeside.org
ER867-Ignatowski Nicole Ignatowski 859-802-8856dramatist1@gmail.com
ER956-Blasingame Bob Blasingame 859-803-6421angie.blasingame@gmail.com
ER957-Skaggs Sean Skaggs 859-801-8824dawnandsean.skaggs@gmail.com
GC10B1-Brinker Chris Brinker 859-409-1570brinker05@insightbb.com
GC10B2-Perry Adam Perry 502-750-1762brinker05@insightbb.com
GC12B1-Zimbo Emil Zimbo 859-814-6682brinker05@insightbb.com
HG008- turneybrad@gmail.com
HG100-Turney Brad Turney 859-250-2160turneybrad@gmail.com
HG101- turneybrad@gmail.com
IN08G1-DeRose Chris DeRose 859-393-6823csdbckys@yahoo.com
IN08G2-Rogers Chris Rogers 859-630-5491cerogers@insightbb.com
IN08G3-Veneman Robin Veneman 859-814-4636grayvene@insightbb.com
IN08G4-Witajewski Jeff Witajewski 859-240-5163jawitajewski@gmail.com
IN08G5-Knapke Krista Knapke 859-240-2338kdknapke@me.com
IN08M1-Neidenbach Jim Neidenbach 859-640-1351irisjames@fuse.net
IN08M2-Minor Shannon Minor 859-291-4152sminor12@fuse.net
IN08M3-King Sarah King 859-957-9499iscrita@yahoo.com
IN08M4-Pohlman John Pohlman 859-468-7112jtpohlman@aol.com
IN08M5-Proffitt Kris Proffitt 859-802-2748ksprofitt@fuse.net
IN08M6-Meyer Scott Meyer 859-992-7181scott.meyer21@yahoo.com
IN10G1-Coleman Amy Coleman 513-380-4589Acoleman2@fuse.net
IN10G2-Trusty Bruce Trusty 859-547-9063bruce.trusty@yahoo.com
IN10G3-S.Meyer Scott Meyer 859-992-7181scott.meyer21@yahoo.com
IN10G4-Krumpelman Kurt Krumpelman 859-363-7097k1krumpelman@yahoo.com
IN10G5-J.Pohlman John Pohlman 859-468-7112jtpohlman@aol.com
IN10M1-Chatterton Michael Chatterton 859-380-5511michael.chatterton@napcincinnati.com
IN10M2-Carson Denver Carson 513-466-7539denver.carson@yahoo.com
IN10M3-K.Proffitt Kris Proffitt 859-802-2748ksprofitt@fuse.net
IN10M4-Dailey Tim Dailey 859-391-6960tim.dailey@insightbb.com
IN10M5 - Hermann Todd Hermann 513-407-0150Todd.Hermann@live.com
IN12G1-Redman Jennifer Redman 859-802-2089lolanboots@hotmail.com
IN12M1-Thompson Gary Thompson 859-240-5282discgolfer21919@yahoo.com
IN12M2-Hall Harold Hall 859-992-3804blind1912@hotmail.com
IN14G1-Hawke Bill Hawke 513-225-3177hawkewilliam@yahoo.com
IN14M1-Childress Dan Childress 513-356-0407oilman@fuse.net
LD08G1-Murphy Katrina Murphy 859-982-7809kmurphy@redwoodnky.org
LD10B1-Kirkwood Ed Kirkwood 859-866-1546tomjuliearnold@yahoo.com
LD10G1-Arnold Julie Arnold 859-750-9514tomjuliearnold@yahoo.com
LD12G1-Finke Randy Finke 859-468-6453tomjuliearnold@yahoo.com
LS10B- Michels Pat Michels 513-608-6777nkyacoachpat@gmail.com
LS10G- Lighthall Ben Lighthall 513-607-0823blighthall2@gmail.com
SA061-Vieth Ed Vieth 859-322-8035edward.vieth@fedex.com
SA069-Bayer Jay Bayer 859-431-7699jay.bayer@zoomtown.com
SA153-Collins David Collins 859-341-7766david.collins@insightbb.com
SA252-Deaton Tim Deaton 859-331-7130tmadeaton@fuse.net
SA330-Kleier Paul Kleier 859-341-3359paul@completecylincer.com
SA480-Kreutzjans Greg Kreutzjans 859-344-1421gregkreutzjans@zoomtown.com
SA780-Decker Ray Decker 859-371-0981akd.rhd@fuse.net
SA784-Collins David Collins 859-341-7766david.collins@insightbb.com
SA785-Zeis Jeanne Zeis 859-331-7677Jeanne.Zeis@gmail.com
SA880-Bloemer Mike Bloemer 859-426-1770dawnbutsch@yahoo.com
SA881-Finlay Kevin Finlay 859-360-3575FINLAYKP@yahoo.com
SA883-Hodge Gary Hodge 859-341-4193UKXU@fuse.net
SA966-Brungs Carlene Brungs 859-331-8759CJBRUNGS@fuse.net
SA969-Witt Mike Witt 859-331-3191witt5@insightbb.com
SC061-Saalfeld Brad Saalfeld 859-363-8204bsaalfel@hotmail.com
SC248-Sims Blaine Sims 859-363-1680blaines@pellaoki.com
SC510-Federmann David Federmann 859-356-3108dfedermann@gmail.com
SC760-Grome David Grome 859-363-3961davidgrome@gmail.com
SC770-Deavy Matt Deavy 859-322-5463mdeavy@gmail.com
SC871-Coutinho Kevin Coutinho 859-356-5457kevinacoutinho@gmail.com,
SC881-Chalfin Nick Chalfin 859-609-8896Nicholas.chalfin@gmail.com
SC960-Schultz Brad Schultz 859-462-4642bkschultz@insightbb.com
SC962-Kavanaugh Scott Kavanaugh 859-391-1357skavanau@us.ibm.com
VHSC08-Strange Andy Strange 859-426-1901kysoze@fuse.net
VHSC09-Carroll Wally Carroll 859-426-5746Wally@carrollconcertinas.com
VHSC10-Norris Chris Norris 859-628-5654Norris@zoomtown.com
VHSC11-Yelton Shannon Yelton 859-331-0976Shannonyelton@hotmail.com
VHSC14-Belton Julie Belton 859-426-7326jmrb13@aol.com
VHSC15-Thompson Michelle Thompson 859-250-4553ml8s@aol.com
VHSC16-Stocker Molly Stocker 859-426-9551Mollystocker@insightbb.com
VHSC17-Dilts Jill Dilts 859-291-2811tgdilts@insightbb.com
VHSC20-Fugazzi Trevor Fugazzi 859-331-0061Charlesfugazzi@yahoo.com
VHSC21-Egbers Joe Egbers 859-426-1052joe@batoray.com
VHSC22-Stacy Rich Stacy 859-341-4849coachstacy@zoomtown.com
VHSC23-Brant Jim Brant 859-426-5251jbrant@deloitte.com
VHSC27-Sanders Laura Sanders 859-344-5159lsand11@aol.com
VHSC29-Wood Tim Wood 859-578-0030tdwood@fuse.net
VHSC30-Pope Mike Pope 859-341-6201mike@popeville.com
VHSC32-Bilott Robert Bilott 859-341-8677bilott@taftlaw.com
VHSC36-Cahill Dan Cahill 859-331-9988Cahill.dan@gmail.com
VHSC37-Landers Garrett Landers 859-426-0290garrett.landers@ge.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 8/25/2012 8:33:29 AM