Riverton Little League Website

Team Schedule - White Sox

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 07, 2013 6:00 pm Blue Jays Ron Saban SE Field W: 6-2
Monday, May 20, 2013 6:00 pm at Pirates Ron Saban SE Field
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 6:00 pm Padres Ron Saban SE Field T: 2-2
Wednesday, June 05, 2013 7:15 pm at Cardinals Ron Saban SE Field W: 6-5
Thursday, June 06, 2013 6:00 pm Marlins Ron Saban SE Field
Saturday, June 08, 2013 3:00 pm Astros Ron Saban SE Field L: 3-5
Monday, June 10, 2013 7:15 pm at Angels Ron Saban SE Field L: 5-10
Monday, June 17, 2013 7:15 pm at Tigers Ron Saban SE Field
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 7:15 pm at Blue Jays Ron Saban SE Field
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:00 pm Pirates Ron Saban SE Field
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 7:15 pm at Marlins Ron Saban SE Field

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/25/2013 9:14:18 AM