League Website

Team Schedule - Celtics

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:30 pm Sonics Flagview L: 23-53
Saturday, February 1, 2020 10:00 am at Carlin Boys Flagview W: 61-19
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:30 pm at Bulls Flagview L: 19-39
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:30 pm Big Shots Flagview L: 30-34
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 am at Wildcats Liberty Peak L: 18-80
Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:30 pm at Suns Flagview L: 24-46
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 am Wolverines Flagview L: 5-78
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:30 pm at Tar Heels Flagview L: 31-37
Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:30 pm at Cardinals Flagview Cancelled
Saturday, March 14, 2020 12:00 pm at Lakers Flagview Cancelled

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/14/2020 7:04:11 AM