League Website

Team Schedule - Celtics

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:30 pm Sonics Flagview L: 23-53
Saturday, February 1, 2020 10:00 am at Carlin Boys Flagview W: 61-19
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:30 pm at Bulls Flagview L: 19-39
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:30 pm Big Shots Flagview L: 30-34
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 am at Wildcats Liberty Peak L: 18-80
Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:30 pm at Suns Flagview
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 am Wolverines Flagview
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:30 pm at Tar Heels Flagview
Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:30 pm at Cardinals Flagview
Saturday, March 14, 2020 12:00 pm at Lakers Flagview

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/25/2020 7:49:25 PM