League Website

Game Scores - 2020 7/8 Girls Game

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Carlin Girls 9
Rockets 35
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Flagview
5:30 pm Rubies 23
Magic 20
7:30 pm Bullets 30
Carlin Girls 10
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Liberty Peak
5:30 pm Jazz 12
Fever 47
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Flagview
11:00 am Fever 34
Wendover girls 13
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Liberty Peak
9:00 am Wendover girls 19
Lady Spartans 20
11:00 am Rockets 27
Rubies 4
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Lady Spartans 52
Carlin Girls 5
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Flagview
5:30 pm Storm 13
Magic 28
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Flagview
6:30 pm Bullets 18
Magic 20
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Flagview
5:30 pm Magic 9
Rockets 33
7:30 pm Rubies 26
Bullets 18
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Liberty Peak
5:30 pm Carlin Girls 14
Fever 65
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Flagview
9:00 am Wendover girls 30
Magic 16
11:00 am Storm 4
Bullets 14
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Liberty Peak
11:00 am Wendover girls 54
Carlin Girls 6
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Liberty Peak
7:30 pm Lady Spartans 27
Bullets 14
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Storm 9
Lady Spartans 33
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Flagview
9:00 am Carlin Girls 18
Storm 17
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Liberty Peak
9:00 am Jazz 11
Wendover girls 31
11:00 am Rockets 12
Wendover girls 31
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Flagview
6:30 pm Bullets 17
Fever 30
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Jazz 19
Rubies 30
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Flagview
5:30 pm Carlin Girls 22
Jazz 24
7:30 pm Magic 15
Fever 43
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Liberty Peak
5:30 pm Rockets 34
Bullets 15
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Flagview
11:00 am Jazz 15
Storm 7
12:00 pm Fever 21
Rockets 31
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Liberty Peak
10:00 am Rubies 12
Lady Spartans 29
Monday, March 2, 2020 Liberty Peak
5:30 pm Rockets 44
Storm 5
6:30 pm Lady Spartans 39
Jazz 15
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Flagview
6:30 pm Magic 45
Jazz 12
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Flagview
5:30 pm Jazz 12
Rockets 36
7:30 pm Lady Spartans 27
Magic 15
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Flagview
9:00 am Storm Forfeit
Wendover girls ...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Liberty Peak
10:00 am Carlin Girls 19
Rubies 27
Monday, March 9, 2020 Flagview
5:30 pm Fever 35
Rubies 21
7:30 pm Rockets 24
Lady Spartans 20
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Flagview
6:30 pm Magic 31
Carlin Girls 10
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Fever 30
Lady Spartans 33
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Liberty Peak
5:30 pm Bullets 37
Jazz 10
7:30 pm Storm 9
Rubies 48
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Flagview
9:00 am Storm Cancelled
Fever
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Liberty Peak
9:00 am Rubies Cancelled
Wendover girls
11:00 am Wendover girls Cancelled
Bullets

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/14/2020 7:04:12 AM