League Website

Team Schedule - Magic

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 5:00 pm at None-1 Mountain View Elementary
Thursday, January 23, 2020 6:30 pm Empty 4 Adobe
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:30 pm at Bullets Flagview
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 5:30 pm Empty 2 Southside Elementary
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30 pm at Nuggets Southside Elementary
Thursday, January 30, 2020 6:30 pm Warriors Southside Elementary
Monday, February 3, 2020 5:00 pm at Empty 2 Mountain View Elementary
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:30 pm None Adobe
Monday, February 10, 2020 6:30 pm at Empty Flagview
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:30 pm Empty 3 Southside Elementary
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:30 pm at Storm Adobe
Monday, February 24, 2020 6:00 pm Tar Heels Mountain View Elementary
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 5:30 pm Empty 2 Southside Elementary
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:30 pm None-1 Southside Elementary
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:30 pm at None Adobe
Monday, March 2, 2020 6:30 pm at Empty Southside Elementary
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5:30 pm Rockets Southside Elementary
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 5:00 pm None-1 Mountain View Elementary
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 pm at Heat Southside Elementary
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:30 pm Bullets Adobe
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:30 pm at Celtics Adobe

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/1/2020 4:22:13 PM