League Website

Team Schedule - Suns

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:30 pm None-1 Adobe
Monday, January 27, 2020 6:30 pm Lakers Adobe
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:30 pm at Rockets Southside Elementary
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30 pm None-1 Flagview
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:30 pm at Empty 4 Southside Elementary
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:30 pm Bullets Flagview
Friday, February 7, 2020 6:30 pm at Celtics Southside Elementary
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:30 pm Nuggets Southside Elementary
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:30 pm at Warriors Adobe
Friday, February 14, 2020 6:30 pm Empty 2 Flagview
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:30 pm at None Southside Elementary
Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:30 pm Empty Adobe
Friday, February 21, 2020 6:30 pm at Empty 3 Flagview
Monday, March 2, 2020 7:30 pm at Heat Adobe
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:30 pm at Storm Southside Elementary
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 6:30 pm Fever Southside Elementary
Thursday, March 5, 2020 6:30 pm at None-1 Southside Elementary
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:30 pm Big Shots Adobe
Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:30 pm at Lakers Southside Elementary
Friday, March 13, 2020 6:30 pm Rockets Adobe

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/1/2020 4:22:13 PM