League Website

Team Schedule - Rockets

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:30 pm at Fever Southside Elementary
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:30 pm Heat Adobe
Monday, January 27, 2020 5:30 pm at Tar Heels Flagview
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:30 pm Suns Southside Elementary
Thursday, January 30, 2020 6:30 pm at Empty Adobe
Monday, February 3, 2020 7:30 pm Lakers Flagview
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:30 pm Empty 4 Flagview
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:30 pm at Bullets Southside Elementary
Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:00 pm Celtics Mountain View Elementary
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:30 pm Warriors Southside Elementary
Monday, February 24, 2020 6:30 pm None Flagview
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:30 pm at Empty Adobe
Friday, February 28, 2020 6:30 pm Empty 3 Adobe
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5:30 pm at Magic Southside Elementary
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 pm at Heat Adobe
Monday, March 9, 2020 5:00 pm at Storm Mountain View Elementary
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 5:30 pm Fever Southside Elementary
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:30 pm Tar Heels Adobe
Friday, March 13, 2020 6:30 pm at Suns Adobe

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/1/2020 4:22:13 PM