League Website

Team Schedule - Empty 3

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:30 pm Cardinals Sage Elementary
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:30 pm Bullets Adobe
Thursday, January 23, 2020 6:30 pm Bulls Sage Elementary
Monday, January 27, 2020 6:30 pm at Celtics Flagview
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:30 pm Nuggets Adobe
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:30 pm Rubies Sage Elementary
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:00 pm at Warriors Mountain View Elementary
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30 pm Lady Spartans Sage Elementary
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:30 pm Big Shots Adobe
Friday, January 31, 2020 6:30 pm at Bulls Sage Elementary
Monday, February 3, 2020 5:30 pm Thunder Sage Elementary
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 5:30 pm Warriors Southside Elementary
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6:30 pm at Jazz Sage Elementary
Monday, February 10, 2020 5:30 pm Sonics Sage Elementary
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:30 pm at Magic Southside Elementary
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:30 pm at Bulls Sage Elementary
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:30 pm Heat Flagview
Thursday, February 13, 2020 6:30 pm Sonics Sage Elementary
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:30 pm at Lady Spartans Sage Elementary
Friday, February 14, 2020 5:30 pm Cardinals Sage Elementary
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 5:30 pm Storm Southside Elementary
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:00 pm at Fever Mountain View Elementary
Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:00 pm at Tar Heels Mountain View Elementary
Friday, February 21, 2020 6:30 pm Suns Flagview
Monday, February 24, 2020 7:30 pm at Big Shots Flagview
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 5:00 pm Lakers Mountain View Elementary
Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:30 pm Empty 2 Sage Elementary
Friday, February 28, 2020 6:30 pm at Rockets Adobe
Monday, March 2, 2020 5:30 pm Big Shots Flagview
Monday, March 2, 2020 7:30 pm at Lakers Flagview
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:30 pm at Empty 2 Sage Elementary
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 pm Tar Heels Adobe
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:30 pm Cardinals Sage Elementary
Monday, March 9, 2020 7:30 pm Celtics Southside Elementary
Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:30 pm at Nuggets Adobe
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:30 pm at Rubies Sage Elementary
Friday, March 13, 2020 5:30 pm Lakers Flagview
Friday, March 13, 2020 5:30 pm at None Sage Elementary
Friday, March 13, 2020 6:30 pm Jazz Sage Elementary
Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30 pm Warriors Adobe

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/1/2020 4:22:12 PM