7-8 Year Old Coach-Pitch Baseball

Team Schedule - L.J.B. Enterprises 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Andre Hunt

Cell: 1-478-320-9903

Monday, April 19, 2021 6:00 pm JDS Wealth Strategies 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field L: 0-15
Thursday, April 22, 2021 6:00 pm vs Trout Family Dentistry 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field L: 1-16
Monday, April 26, 2021 6:00 pm Chris's Pharmacy 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field L: 6-7
Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:00 pm vs JDS Wealth Strategies 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field L: 3-21
Monday, May 3, 2021 7:00 pm Trout Family Dentistry 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field W: 6-0
Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:00 pm vs Chris's Pharmacy 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field L: 0-6
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:00 pm JDS Wealth Strategies 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field L: 0-6
Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm vs Trout Family Dentistry 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field L: 2-4
Monday, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm Chris's Pharmacy 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field L: 8-10
Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm vs JDS Wealth Strategies 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field W: 13-12
Monday, May 24, 2021 6:00 pm Trout Family Dentistry 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field W: 12-10
Thursday, May 27, 2021 6:00 pm vs Chris's Pharmacy 7-8 Boys Coach Pitch Patterson Field L: 9-16

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/28/2021 4:45:22 PM