League Website

Team Schedule - Gastroenterology Associates 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Thursday, April 22, 2021 6:00 pm vs Sports Specialty 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A L: 4-10
Monday, April 26, 2021 6:00 pm 1st Franklin Finance 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A L: 4-7
Monday, May 3, 2021 6:00 pm Sports Specialty 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A L: 3-4
Thursday, May 6, 2021 6:00 pm vs 1st Franklin Finance 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A W: 6-4
Thursday, May 13, 2021 6:00 pm vs Sports Specialty 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A L: 4-6
Monday, May 17, 2021 6:00 pm 1st Franklin Finance 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A W: 8-5
Monday, May 24, 2021 6:00 pm Sports Specialty 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A L: 2-19
Thursday, May 27, 2021 6:00 pm vs 1st Franklin Finance 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A L: 3-5
Thursday, June 3, 2021 6:00 pm vs Sports Specialty 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A
Monday, June 7, 2021 6:00 pm 1st Franklin Finance 9-10-11-12 Girls Slow Pitch Redbird Field A

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/28/2021 4:49:29 PM