Geabl Spring 2024

Team Schedule - Lopat Team Piccolo - Minors

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Mike Piccolo

Cell: 908-472-9810.

Team Notes




Monday, April 15, 2024 5:30 pm at Silver Creek Team Birsner - Minors Silver Creek complex small field 2- Silver Creek W: 12-0
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 5:30 pm Palmer Orioles- Jones - Minors Firehouse field - Lopat W: 4-3
Monday, April 22, 2024 5:30 pm Greenwich Team Barsony- MInors Firehouse field - Lopat W: 12-2
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 5:30 pm at Forks Team Strohl - Minors Forks Community centerr field 2 - Forks L: 0-6
Sunday, April 28, 2024 12:00 pm at Easton Team Weller - Minors Bob Rute 2 - Easton W: 12-2
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 5:30 pm Greenwich Team Murray- Minors Firehouse field - Lopat W: 9-3
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 5:45 pm St. Jane Team Vrabel - Minors Firehouse field - Lopat W: 10-0
Monday, May 13, 2024 5:45 pm Wilson Team Thom - Minors Lopat Small field L: 3-5
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 5:45 pm Harmony Team Au - Minors Firehouse field - Lopat L: 3-5
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:45 pm at Forks Team Alonzo - Minors Forks Community centerr field 2 - Forks
Friday, May 24, 2024 5:45 pm at Steele Hill team Antonelli - Minors Hill field - Steele Hill
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 5:45 pm at Forks Team Mindle - Minors Forks Community centerr field 2 - Forks
Monday, June 3, 2024 5:45 pm WIlson Team Leidy - Minors Firehouse field - Lopat
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 5:45 pm at Pohat Team Ferreiro- Minors Upper Crestwood Field - Pohat

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/18/2024 10:00:31 PM