Geabl Spring 2024

Team Schedule - Easton Team 1- Majors

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Bryce Hendry

Cell: 484-666-2399

Team Notes




Saturday, April 20, 2024 4:00 pm at Palmer Team Duff - Majors Palmer Field 8 - Palmer L: 1-12
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 5:30 pm at Williams Team Piparato - Majors Raubsville - Williams L: 0-12
Thursday, April 25, 2024 5:30 pm Lopat Team Connors - Majors Bob Rute 2 - Easton L: 0-11
Saturday, April 27, 2024 11:00 am at Lopat Team Connors - Majors Lopat Park field - Lopat L: 1-11
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 5:30 pm at St. Jane Robertshaw - Majors St. Jane Field - St. Jane L: 0-12
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 5:45 pm at Forks Team Corona- Majors Winchester Field - Forks L: 1-16
Thursday, May 9, 2024 5:45 pm at Steele Hill Team DiVittorio - Majors Green Field - Steele Hill L: 2-7
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 5:45 pm Silver Creek Team Fisher - Majors Bob Rute 2 - Easton L: 0-9
Friday, May 17, 2024 7:00 pm Williams Team Vroman - Majors Bob Rute 2 - Easton L: 3-9
Saturday, May 18, 2024 12:00 pm Forks Team Pastrick - Majors Bob Rute 2 - Easton L: 4-11
Thursday, May 23, 2024 5:45 pm at Pohat Team Holloway - Majors Circle Field - Pohat L: 1-15
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 5:45 pm Pohat Team Rambo- Majors Bob Rute 2 - Easton L: 2-12
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 5:45 pm at Greenwich Team Blum- Majors Stecker Field - Greenwich L: 2-12
Friday, June 7, 2024 7:00 pm Palmer Team Delpolito - Majors Bob Rute 2 - Easton L: 0-13
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5:45 pm Wilson Team Kovacs - Majors Bob Rute 2 - Easton W: 3-2
Thursday, June 13, 2024 5:45 pm Steele Hill Team Turnbull - Majors Bob Rute 2 - Easton L: 2-21

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 6/19/2024 3:06:13 PM