Geabl Spring 2024

Team Schedule - Forks Team Alonzo - Minors

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Joe Alonzo

Email: jalonzo@easton-pa.gov
Cell: 570-947-2056

Team Notes




Monday, April 15, 2024 5:30 pm Pohat Team Ferreiro- Minors Forks Community Center feld 4 - Forks W: 3-1
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 5:30 pm at St. Jane Team Vrabel - Minors St. Jane Field - St. Jane W: 10-0
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 5:30 pm at Silver Creek Team Wieland - Minors Silver Creek complex small field 2- Silver Creek W: 15-2
Monday, April 29, 2024 5:30 pm Steele Hill Team Markle- Minors Forks Community Center feld 4 - Forks W: 13-1
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 5:30 pm at Palmer Mariners- Stocker - Minors Lower Briarcliffe - Palmer L: 5-6
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 5:45 pm at Silver Creek Team Birsner - Minors Silver Creek complex small field 2- Silver Creek W: 11-5
Monday, May 13, 2024 5:45 pm Palmer Athletics- Largo - Minors Forks Community centerr field 2 - Forks W: 8-7
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:45 pm Lopat Team Piccolo - Minors Forks Community centerr field 2 - Forks
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 5:45 pm Greenwich Team Barsony- MInors Forks Community centerr field 2 - Forks
Thursday, May 23, 2024 5:45 pm Palmer Orioles- Jones - Minors Forks Community centerr field 2 - Forks
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 5:45 pm at Forks Team Strohl - Minors Forks Community Center feld 4 - Forks
Saturday, June 1, 2024 8:00 pm at Easton Team Weller - Minors Bob Rute 2 - Easton Cancelled
Monday, June 3, 2024 5:45 pm Greenwich Team Murray- Minors Forks Community centerr field 2 - Forks
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 5:45 pm at Williams Team Newman - Minors Williams Park A - Williams

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/17/2024 4:26:29 PM