Geabl Spring 2024

Team Schedule - Steele Hill Team DiVittorio - Majors

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Matt DiVittorio

Email: matt_divi@yahoo.com
Cell: 908-339-8528

Team Notes




Tuesday, April 16, 2024 5:30 pm Wilson Team Kovacs - Majors Green Field - Steele Hill L: 1-13
Thursday, April 18, 2024 5:30 pm Palmer Team Delpolito - Majors Green Field - Steele Hill L: 0-15
Thursday, April 25, 2024 5:30 pm Steele Hill Team Turnbull - Majors Green Field - Steele Hill L: 4-17
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 5:30 pm Palmer Team Duff - Majors Green Field - Steele Hill L: 1-21
Thursday, May 2, 2024 5:30 pm at Lopat Team Connors - Majors Lopat Park field - Lopat L: 1-16
Saturday, May 4, 2024 6:30 pm at Wilson Team Kovacs - Majors Jeffrey Field - Wilson T: 8-8
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 5:45 pm at Williams Team Piparato - Majors Raubsville - Williams L: 0-14
Thursday, May 9, 2024 5:45 pm Easton Team 1- Majors Green Field - Steele Hill W: 7-2
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 5:45 pm at St. Jane Robertshaw - Majors St. Jane Field - St. Jane L: 1-11
Friday, May 17, 2024 5:45 pm Forks Team Pastrick - Majors Green Field - Steele Hill
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 5:45 pm at Forks Team Corona- Majors Winchester Field - Forks
Thursday, May 23, 2024 5:45 pm at Silver Creek Team Fisher - Majors Silver Creek complex small field 2- Silver Creek
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 5:45 pm Greenwich Team Blum- Majors Green Field - Steele Hill
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 5:45 pm at Williams Team Vroman - Majors Chrin field - WIlliams
Thursday, June 6, 2024 5:45 pm Pohat Team Holloway - Majors Green Field - Steele Hill
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5:45 pm at Pohat Team Rambo- Majors Circle Field - Pohat

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/17/2024 4:26:30 PM