Menifee PONY Baseball

Location Schedule - Wheatfield #3

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Schedule Index



S1 Bronco (12u)
S2 Champions
S3 Colt/Palomino
S4 Filly (T-Ball)
S5 Mustang (10u)
S6 Other
S7 Pinto-KP (8u Kid-Pitch)
S8 Pinto-MP (7u Machine-Pitch)
S9 Pony (15u)
S10 Shetland (6u Machine-Pitch)

Saturday, February 24, 2024
12:00 pm S1 Bronco - Padres at Bronco - Rays
2:25 pm S1 Bronco - EVB-Dodgers at Bronco - Dodgers
4:50 pm S1 Bronco - Pirates at Bronco - Braves
7:15 pm S1 Bronco - Diamondbacks at Bronco - White Sox
Saturday, March 2, 2024
8:00 am S5 Mustang - Pirates at Mustang - Diamondbacks
10:10 am S5 Mustang - Padres at Mustang - Rays
12:20 pm S5 Mustang - White Sox at Mustang - Dodgers
2:30 pm S5 Mustang - Angels at Mustang - Giants
4:40 pm S5 Mustang - Reds at Mustang - Yankees
Saturday, March 16, 2024
8:00 am S5 Mustang - Angels at Mustang - Braves
10:10 am S5 Mustang - Rays at Mustang - Mets
12:20 pm S5 Mustang - Diamondbacks at Mustang - Giants
2:30 pm S5 Mustang - Padres at Mustang - Reds
4:40 pm S5 Mustang - White Sox at Mustang - Yankees
Saturday, March 23, 2024
8:00 am S5 Mustang - Braves at Mustang - Pirates
10:10 am S5 Mustang - Rays at Mustang - Angels
4:40 pm S5 Mustang - Dodgers at Mustang - Mets
Monday, April 1, 2024
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - Dodgers at Mustang - Yankees
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
5:00 pm S5 Mustang - Diamondbacks at Mustang - Angels
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - Mets at Mustang - Padres
Friday, April 5, 2024
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - EVB-Reds at Mustang - Giants
Monday, April 8, 2024
5:00 pm S7 PintoKP - Dodgers at PintoKP - Pirates
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - Angels at Mustang - Dodgers
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
5:00 pm S7 PintoKP - Padres at PintoKP - Angels
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - White Sox at Mustang - Padres
Thursday, April 11, 2024
5:00 pm S7 PintoKP - Cardinals at PintoKP - Pirates
7:15 pm S1 Bronco - Yankees at Bronco - White Sox
Saturday, April 13, 2024
8:00 am S5 Mustang - Reds at Mustang - Angels
10:10 am S5 Mustang - Dodgers at Mustang - Pirates
12:20 pm S5 Mustang - Braves at Mustang - Giants
2:30 pm S5 Mustang - Rays at Mustang - Diamondbacks
4:40 pm S5 Mustang - White Sox at Mustang - Mets
Monday, April 15, 2024
5:00 pm S5 Mustang - Giants at Mustang - White Sox
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - Padres at Mustang - Dodgers
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
5:00 pm S1 Bronco - Angels at Bronco - White Sox
7:15 pm S1 Bronco - EVB-Dodgers at Bronco - Rays
Thursday, April 18, 2024
5:00 pm S5 Mustang - Pirates at Mustang - Rays
7:15 pm S1 Bronco - Padres at Bronco - Angels
Friday, April 19, 2024
5:00 pm S7 PintoKP - Rays at PintoKP - Angels
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - Mets at Mustang - Padres
Saturday, April 20, 2024
8:00 am S7 PintoKP - Braves at PintoKP - Yankees
10:00 am S7 PintoKP - Cardinals at PintoKP - Reds
Monday, April 22, 2024
5:00 pm S1 Bronco - White Sox at Bronco - Braves
7:15 pm S1 Bronco - Reds at Bronco - A's
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
5:00 pm S7 PintoKP - Padres at PintoKP - Yankees
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
5:00 pm S5 Mustang - Diamondbacks at Mustang - Angels
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - Dodgers at Mustang - Yankees
Thursday, April 25, 2024
5:00 pm S1 Bronco - Diamondbacks at Bronco - Reds
7:15 pm S1 Bronco - Rays at Bronco - White Sox
Saturday, April 27, 2024
8:30 am S5 Mustang - Padres at Mustang - Angels
10:40 am S5 Mustang - Dodgers at Mustang - Giants
12:50 pm S5 Mustang - Yankees at Mustang - Braves
3:00 pm S5 Mustang - Reds at Mustang - Diamondbacks
5:10 pm S5 Mustang - White Sox at Mustang - Pirates
Monday, April 29, 2024
5:00 pm S5 Mustang - EVB-Reds at Mustang - Padres
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - Yankees at Mustang - Giants
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
5:00 pm S8 PintoMP - Angels at PintoMP - Yankees
7:00 pm S5 Mustang - Rays at Mustang - Reds
Saturday, May 4, 2024
8:00 am S1 Bronco - Braves at Bronco - Angels
10:25 am S1 Bronco - Reds at Bronco - Rays
12:50 pm S1 Bronco - Pirates at Bronco - White Sox
3:15 pm S1 Bronco - Dodgers at Bronco - Diamondbacks

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/15/2024 9:13:32 PM