Menifee PONY Baseball

Team Schedule - Mustang - Padres

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, February 24, 2024 1:20 pm Mustang - Braves Wheatfield #1 Rainout
Saturday, March 2, 2024 10:10 am at Mustang - Rays Wheatfield #3 W: 10-9
Saturday, March 9, 2024 1:12 am Mustang - Dodgers Canceled Game Rainout
Saturday, March 16, 2024 2:30 pm at Mustang - Reds Wheatfield #3 L: 10-11
Thursday, March 21, 2024 7:00 pm Mustang - Giants Centennial #1 W: 7-6
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 7:00 pm Mustang - Mets Wheatfield #3 Rainout
Saturday, April 6, 2024 2:30 pm Mustang - Yankees Lago Vista #2 Rainout
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 7:00 pm Mustang - White Sox Wheatfield #3 W: 10-6
Saturday, April 13, 2024 4:10 pm at Mustang - EVB-Yankees Canyon Hills #2 W: 12-4
Monday, April 15, 2024 7:00 pm at Mustang - Dodgers Wheatfield #3 W: 20-4
Friday, April 19, 2024 7:00 pm Mustang - Mets Wheatfield #3 W: 13-11
Monday, April 22, 2024 7:00 pm Mustang - Diamondbacks Wheatfield #2 W: 15-8
Saturday, April 27, 2024 8:30 am at Mustang - Angels Wheatfield #3 W: 15-4
Monday, April 29, 2024 5:00 pm Mustang - EVB-Reds Wheatfield #3 W: 19-5
Saturday, May 4, 2024 3:40 pm Mustang - Pirates Centennial #1 W: 10-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/15/2024 9:13:34 PM