STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Location Schedule - INGLESIDE #1

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Location Notes



EAST INGLESIDE DRIVE, AKRON, 44319


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 10U
S2 12U
S3 14U
S4 8U

Monday, April 29, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES CRIMSON TIDE
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U PORTAGE LAKES VELOCITY vs 12U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-BLACK
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER vs 10U PORTAGE LAKES DIVAS
Thursday, May 2, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U MANCHESTER BLACK PANTHERS-GRAY vs 12U PORTAGE LAKES DUGOUT DIVAS
Monday, May 6, 2024
6:15 pm S4 8U BARBERTON LADY MAGICS vs 8U PORTAGE LAKES ICE BREAKERS
Monday, May 13, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U PORTAGE LAKES BLACK WIDOWS vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES CRIMSON TIDE
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U LAKE DIRTBAGS vs 12U PORTAGE LAKES VELOCITY
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-KENLEY vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES CRIMSON TIDE
Thursday, May 16, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HARVEY vs 12U PORTAGE LAKES DUGOUT DIVAS
Saturday, May 18, 2024
12:00 pm S3 14U PORTAGE LAKES BLACK WIDOWS vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES PRIDE
Monday, May 20, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U REVERE LADY MINUTEMEN vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES BLACK WIDOWS
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED vs 10U PORTAGE LAKES DIVAS
Thursday, May 23, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U REVERE LADY MINUTEMEN vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES PRIDE
Saturday, May 25, 2024
11:00 am S3 14U WABL PINK PANTHERS vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES BLACK WIDOWS
Monday, May 27, 2024
6:15 pm S4 8U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE vs 8U PORTAGE LAKES METEORS
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U ELLET DIAMOND DIVAS vs 12U PORTAGE LAKES VELOCITY
Thursday, May 30, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SMITH vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES BLACK WIDOWS
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U NORTON PANTHERS vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES CRIMSON TIDE
Monday, June 3, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U PORTAGE LAKES PRIDE vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES BLACK WIDOWS
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-WHITE vs 12U PORTAGE LAKES VELOCITY
Thursday, June 6, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U PORTAGE LAKES CRIMSON TIDE vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES PRIDE
Monday, June 10, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS vs 10U PORTAGE LAKES DIVAS
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U MANCHESTER BLACK PANTHERS-GRAY vs 12U PORTAGE LAKES VELOCITY
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
6:15 pm S3 14U NORTON PANTHERS vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES PRIDE
Thursday, June 13, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS-MORGAN vs 12U PORTAGE LAKES DUGOUT DIVAS
Monday, June 17, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U ELLET HURRICANES vs 10U PORTAGE LAKES DIVAS
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-BLACK vs 10U PORTAGE LAKES DIVAS

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 6/19/2024 2:36:47 PM