STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Location Schedule - LOCKHART FIELD #1

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Location Notes



6100 CHERRY ALLEY (KADERLY WAY), NEW FRANKLIN, 44319


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 10U
S2 12U
S3 14U
S4 8U

Monday, April 29, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED vs 12U MANCHESTER BLACK PANTHERS-GRAY
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
6:15 pm S4 8U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-DEMROVSKY vs 8U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HUGHES
Thursday, May 2, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U PORTAGE LAKES VELOCITY vs 12U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HARVEY
Monday, May 6, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS-HOMAN vs 12U MANCHESTER BLACK PANTHERS-GRAY
Friday, May 10, 2024
6:15 pm S4 8U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED vs 8U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HUGHES
Monday, May 13, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-VAUGHT vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED vs 12U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HARVEY
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-WHITE vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER
Friday, May 24, 2024
6:15 pm S4 8U NORTON PANTHERS-RED vs 8U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HUGHES
Thursday, May 30, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE vs 12U MANCHESTER BLACK PANTHERS-GRAY
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:15 pm S4 8U NORTHWEST-KONET vs 8U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-DEMROVSKY
Monday, June 3, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U ELLET SAPPHIRES vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SHULTE
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U NORTHWEST INDIANS-HINSSEN vs 12U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HARVEY
Thursday, June 6, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U MANCHESTER BLACK PANTHERS-GRAY vs 12U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HARVEY
Saturday, June 8, 2024
12:00 pm S2 12U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS-HOMAN vs 12U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HARVEY
Sunday, June 9, 2024
12:00 pm S2 12U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS-MORGAN vs 12U MANCHESTER BLACK PANTHERS-GRAY
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U NORTON PANTHERS-RED vs 12U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HARVEY
Monday, June 17, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-MCGEORGE vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SHULTE
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SHULTE vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 6/19/2024 2:36:47 PM