STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Location Schedule - NORTON ELEMENTARY

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 10U
S2 12U
S3 14U
S4 8U

Monday, April 29, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-RED
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SHULTE vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE
Friday, May 3, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-VAUGHT vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK
Monday, May 6, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-VAUGHT vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-RED
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
6:15 pm S2 12U PORTAGE LAKES VELOCITY vs 12U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U NORTON PANTHERS-RED vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK
Friday, May 10, 2024
6:15 pm S4 8U NORTHWEST-KONET vs 8U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK
Monday, May 13, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-MCGEORGE vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE
Monday, May 20, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
6:15 pm S4 8U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HUGHES vs 8U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U PORTAGE LAKES COMETS vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE
Monday, June 3, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-RED
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U PORTAGE LAKES CRUSHERS vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK
Friday, June 7, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U ELLET HURRICANES vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE
Friday, June 14, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-RED
Monday, June 17, 2024
6:15 pm S1 10U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 6/19/2024 2:36:48 PM