STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Team Schedule - 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-MCGEORGE

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



MEGAN MCGEORGE

Email: MEGANMCGEORGE86@GMAIL.COM
Cell: 330-605-5335

Team Notes




Monday, April 29, 2024 6:15 pm 10U ELLET HURRICANES NORTHWEST YOUTH SPORTS COMPLEX- FIELD #6 T: 7-7
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U PORTAGE LAKES CRUSHERS INGLESIDE #2 W: 12-3
Monday, May 6, 2024 6:15 pm 10U PORTAGE LAKES COMETS NORTHWEST YOUTH SPORTS COMPLEX- FIELD #6 W: 6-3
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS JEDD PARK #3 L: 6-8
Monday, May 13, 2024 6:15 pm 10U PORTAGE LAKES DIVAS NORTHWEST YOUTH SPORTS COMPLEX- FIELD #6 W: 10-7
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE NORTON ELEMENTARY L: 5-11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:15 pm 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-BLACK NORTHWEST YOUTH SPORTS COMPLEX- FIELD #6 W: 7-6
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-VAUGHT NORTHWEST YOUTH SPORTS COMPLEX-FIELD #1 L: 3-6
Monday, June 3, 2024 6:15 pm 10U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK NORTHWEST YOUTH SPORTS COMPLEX- FIELD #6 L: 2-14
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:15 pm 10U NORTON PANTHERS-RED NORTHWEST YOUTH SPORTS COMPLEX- FIELD #6 W: 9-8
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SHULTE LOCKHART FIELD #1
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-WHITE MILLER FIELD #2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 6/19/2024 2:36:48 PM