STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Team Schedule - 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



MIKE WAGAR

Email: MWAGAR1271@YAHOO.COM
Cell: 330-283-8982

Team Notes




Monday, April 29, 2024 6:15 pm 10U PORTAGE LAKES CRUSHERS OVERLOOK (EAST BALLFIELD) W: 15-10
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U PORTAGE LAKES COMETS INGLESIDE #3 W: 10-9
Monday, May 6, 2024 6:15 pm 10U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS MILLER FIELD #2 L: 6-8
Monday, May 13, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE NORTON ELEMENTARY W: 3-0
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U PORTAGE LAKES DIVAS INGLESIDE #1 W: 15-5
Sunday, June 2, 2024 6:15 pm 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-BLACK WEATHERSTONE FIELD #2 W: 15-5
Monday, June 3, 2024 6:15 pm 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-WHITE MILLER FIELD #2 W: 18-3
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 6:15 pm 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SHULTE MILLER FIELD #2 L: 1-4
Friday, June 7, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK NORTON ELEMENTARY L: 5-9
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2:00 pm 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-VAUGHT WEATHERSTONE FIELD #2 L: 7-13
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER LOCKHART FIELD #2 L: 0-1
Friday, June 14, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-RED NORTON ELEMENTARY W: 20-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 6/19/2024 2:36:48 PM