STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Team Schedule - 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



ASHLEY CLARK

Email: AMCLARK887@GMAIL.COM
Cell: 330-949-0473

Team Notes




Monday, April 29, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-RED NORTON ELEMENTARY W: 11-1
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 6:15 pm 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SHULTE NORTON ELEMENTARY L: 3-7
Monday, May 6, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER LOCKHART FIELD #1 L: 2-7
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U ELLET SAPPHIRES AIRPORT FIELD #3 W: 14-0
Monday, May 13, 2024 6:15 pm 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED NORTON ELEMENTARY L: 0-3
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 6:15 pm 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-MCGEORGE NORTON ELEMENTARY W: 11-5
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U PORTAGE LAKES CRUSHERS INGLESIDE #3 W: 11-4
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 6:15 pm 10U PORTAGE LAKES COMETS NORTON ELEMENTARY W: 10-5
Monday, June 3, 2024 6:15 pm 10U PORTAGE LAKES DIVAS INGLESIDE #2 W: 10-2
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS JEDD PARK #1 W: 6-2
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 6:15 pm 10U ELLET HURRICANES NORTON ELEMENTARY W: 8-3
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-BLACK MILLER FIELD #2 W: 13-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 6/19/2024 2:36:48 PM