STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Team Schedule - 14U PORTAGE LAKES BLACK WIDOWS

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



BEN JACKSON

Email: BENJAXSUN@GMAIL.COM
Cell: 330-858-1209

Team Notes




Monday, April 29, 2024 6:15 pm 14U NORTON PANTHERS LOGAN FIELD L: 5-19
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SMITH SISLER FIELD #1 W: 15-5
Monday, May 13, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES CRIMSON TIDE INGLESIDE #1 L: 7-12
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 6:15 pm 14U ELLET BATTIES LOGAN FIELD W: 9-8
Saturday, May 18, 2024 12:00 pm vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES PRIDE INGLESIDE #1 L: 0-12
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:15 pm 14U REVERE LADY MINUTEMEN INGLESIDE #1 L: 10-13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS JEDD PARK #2 L: 0-15
Friday, May 24, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U NORTON PANTHERS NORTON MIDDLE SCHOOL L: 4-14
Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 am 14U WABL PINK PANTHERS INGLESIDE #1 W: 11-10
Thursday, May 30, 2024 6:15 pm 14U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SMITH INGLESIDE #1 W: 9-8
Monday, June 3, 2024 6:15 pm 14U PORTAGE LAKES PRIDE INGLESIDE #1 L: 6-17
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-KENLEY SISLER FIELD #1 L: 8-13
Friday, June 7, 2024 6:15 pm 14U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES INGLESIDE #2 W: 14-10
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES WEATHERSTONE FIELD #2 L: 4-17
Saturday, June 15, 2024 6:00 pm vs 14U WABL PINK PANTHERS SHATTO L: 9-12
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:15 pm 14U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-KENLEY LOGAN FIELD L: 7-14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 7/2/2024 10:29:24 PM