STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Team Schedule - 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SHULTE

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



STEVE SCHULTE

Email: 4SCHULTES2019@GMAIL.COM
Cell: 330-310-1447

Team Notes




Monday, April 29, 2024 6:15 pm 10U PORTAGE LAKES DIVAS LOCKHART FIELD #2 W: 13-0
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE NORTON ELEMENTARY W: 7-3
Saturday, May 4, 2024 1:00 pm vs 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-VAUGHT NORTHWEST YOUTH SPORTS COMPLEX-FIELD #1 L: 3-4
Monday, May 6, 2024 6:15 pm 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-BLACK LOCKHART FIELD #2 W: 13-12
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U NORTON PANTHERS-BLACK FRASHURE PARK W: 2-1
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 6:15 pm 10U NORTON PANTHERS-RED LOCKHART FIELD #2 W: 9-1
Monday, June 3, 2024 6:15 pm 10U ELLET SAPPHIRES LOCKHART FIELD #1 W: 12-2
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED MILLER FIELD #2 W: 4-1
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-WHITE MILLER FIELD #2 W: 12-7
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U ELLET HURRICANES AIRPORT FIELD #1 W: 6-0
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:15 pm 10U NORTHWEST INDIANS-MCGEORGE LOCKHART FIELD #1
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 6:15 pm vs 10U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HOSTLER LOCKHART FIELD #1 T: 3-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 6/19/2024 2:36:48 PM