STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Team Schedule - 12U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS-HOMAN

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



STEVE HOMAN

Email: STEVEHOMAN8@GMAIL.COM
Cell: 330-319-4950

Team Notes




Tuesday, April 30, 2024 6:15 pm vs 12U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-WHITE MILLER FIELD #2 W: 12-4
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 6:15 pm vs 12U MANCHESTER BLACK PANTHERS-GRAY LOCKHART FIELD #1 W: 15-6
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:15 pm 12U NORTON PANTHERS-WHITE JEDD PARK #1 W: 11-4
Thursday, May 16, 2024 6:15 pm 12U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-BLACK SCHROP INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL #5 W: 3-2
Thursday, May 23, 2024 6:15 pm 12U PORTAGE LAKES VELOCITY JEDD PARK #3 W: 10-1
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 6:15 pm vs 12U NORTON PANTHERS-RED NORTON MIDDLE SCHOOL W: 7-5
Thursday, May 30, 2024 6:15 pm 12U LAKE DIRTBAGS JEDD PARK #1 W: 12-7
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 6:15 pm vs 12U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES-RED MILLER FIELD #2 W: 16-3
Thursday, June 6, 2024 6:15 pm 12U PORTAGE LAKES DUGOUT DIVAS JEDD PARK #2 W: 9-8
Saturday, June 8, 2024 12:00 pm vs 12U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HARVEY LOCKHART FIELD #1 W: 12-8
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 6:15 pm vs 12U NORTHWEST INDIANS-HINSSEN NORTHWEST YOUTH SPORTS COMPLEX-FIELD #4 L: 1-7
Thursday, June 13, 2024 6:15 pm 12U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-HARVEY JEDD PARK #1 W: 7-6
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:15 pm 12U NORTON PANTHERS-RED JEDD PARK #3 W: 15-8

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 7/2/2024 10:29:24 PM