STAL SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Team Schedule - 14U SPRINGFIELD SPARTANS

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



DAVID BORDONARO

Email: DAVIDBORDONARO@GMAIL.COM
Cell: 330-761-8810

Team Notes




Monday, April 29, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES PRIDE INGLESIDE #2 L: 6-8
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 6:15 pm 14U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-KENLEY JEDD PARK #3 W: 7-2
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES WEATHERSTONE FIELD #2 W: 12-2
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES CRIMSON TIDE INGLESIDE #2 W: 7-1
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U NORTON PANTHERS NORTON MIDDLE SCHOOL T: 3-3
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:15 pm 14U WABL PINK PANTHERS JEDD PARK #3 W: 9-1
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 6:15 pm 14U ELLET BATTIES JEDD PARK #3 W: 11-9
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 6:15 pm 14U PORTAGE LAKES BLACK WIDOWS JEDD PARK #2 W: 15-0
Thursday, May 30, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U ELLET BATTIES AIRPORT FIELD #1 W: 15-6
Monday, June 3, 2024 6:15 pm 14U WADSWORTH GRIZZLIES JEDD PARK #1 W: 13-0
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U PORTAGE LAKES PRIDE JEDD PARK #2 L: 3-4
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U REVERE LADY MINUTEMEN REVERE HIGH SCHOOL FIELD W: 11-5
Friday, June 7, 2024 6:15 pm vs 14U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-KENLEY SISLER FIELD #1 W: 10-6
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:15 pm 14U MANCHESTER PANTHERS-SMITH SCHROP INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL #5 W: 15-3
Thursday, June 13, 2024 6:15 pm 14U PORTAGE LAKES CRIMSON TIDE SCHROP INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL #5 L: 8-9
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 6:15 pm 14U REVERE LADY MINUTEMEN JEDD PARK #1 W: 9-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.40
from All-Pro Software on 7/2/2024 10:29:24 PM