Twin Rivers League

Team Schedule - 1-2B Norwich

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Nate Durr

Home: 620-532-1466

Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00 pm at 1-2B St Marks SM, East Diamond
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2B Andale #1 NW, Main Diamond L: 1-12
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2B Andale #3 NW, Main Diamond L: 3-5
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 pm at 1-2B Cheney #1 CHE, Bus Barn Dirt L: 5-14
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2B Garden Plain #1 NW, Main Diamond W: 13-9
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2B Garden Plain #2 NW, Main Diamond L: 2-21
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:00 pm at 1-2B Colwich #1 COL, Diamond #3 L: 2-11
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2B Cheney #2 NW, Main Diamond L: 2-20
Monday, June 17, 2019 7:15 pm at 1-2B Cheney #3 CHE, Bus Barn Dirt L: 0-1
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:15 pm at 1-2B Andale #2 AND, HS JV Softball L: 5-20

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 6/24/2019 9:22:49 AM