Twin Rivers League

Team Schedule - 1-2G Kingman

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Tracy Winsor

Home: 316-619-7527

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 pm at 1-2G Garden Plain #3 GP, City Park L: 2-12
Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2G Pretty Prairie KG, Diamond #2 W: 6-2
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:15 pm at 1-2G St Marks #2 SM, East Diamond L: 1-8
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 pm at 1-2G Norwich NW, Main Diamond L: 0-5
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2G Andale #2 KG, Diamond #2 L: 1-5
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2G St Marks #1 KG, Diamond #2 L: 2-10
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:15 pm at 1-2G Garden Plain #2 GP, City Park L: 6-9
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2G Andale #1 KG, Diamond #2 T: 1-1
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00 pm 1-2G Cheney KG, Diamond #2 T: 5-5
Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00 pm at 1-2G Garden Plain #1 GP, City Park L: 7-15

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 6/24/2019 9:22:49 AM